Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Thomas Synek, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Spring, TX

75 total reviews

Thomas Synek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Synek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Staff and doctor are awesome!
RICHARD L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Synek has been providing my care for more than 5 years. I went through many doctors until I found him. I trust him completely with my care. He offers a variety of treatments. He will provide pain medications but what he really wants is to find you a treatment that eliminates the need for pain medications. He listens intently to your issues and he truly cares about you. He has a great respect for veterans and I am probably very bias but I feel his efforts for us go beyond what is required of him. In closing, I don't like doctors at all but he is different and have recommended him to many people I know. I promise you won't regret choosing Dr Synek.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great job all around!
Cheryl O.
Submitted 12/10/21
Takes time to discuss any questions. Treats you like your family.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Good as always His staff treated me very well.
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Best doctor ever!
Ralphel J.
Submitted 11/29/21
The staff was friendly & professional!!! They have definitely made this difficult time for me better!!
DANIEL S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Synek is the best pain doctor I have ever worked with. He listens me and takes care of my needs. He is also fabulous at giving injections. I have had several in my back and neck and it has made the pain go away. If you are having back, neck, or any other pain Dr. Synek is the man to see. He is friendly and understanding and you can be honest with him. I have recommended several friends ands family members to him that have all been satisfied.
RICHARD O.
Submitted 11/10/21
Had injection in right shoulder, it seems to be better for the short amount of time it’s been.
TAMARA O.
Submitted 11/10/21
Had a Great Day at Dr Synek’s today. Dr Synek did a shoulder procedure on left shoulder. Thank U Dr Synek, Tamara
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great Doctor and Staff!!!
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 11/09/21
very nice.professional and thorough.
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 11/05/21
On time to the point friendly and caring like family
Gerardo Z.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Synek has been amazing. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. Has an amazing staff!
KAREN M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Synek is a wonderful doctor! Very knowledgeable and compassionate. His staff is excellent as well. I've been a long term patient. He takes the steps necessary to get you feeling better and healing.