Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Thomas Synek, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Spring, TX

75 total reviews

Thomas Synek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Synek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Synek and his staff are the best! They treat patients like people and talk to you not at you.
Brian K.
Submitted 03/12/22
Awesome experience from from Debrah (front desk) to Dr Synek. Short wait. Kind and professional. Dr Synek put me at ease before the shot. He actual listens to the patient.
Karin A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Love everyone there! Highly recommend. Been seeing pain specialists for over 20 years. Dreaded finding a new one when we moved here. Dr. Synek is the best!
Carlos D.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Synek and staff are super professional, they always take time to listen to all your concerns and make sure you have all the information you need to deal with your pain. I highly recommend you visit if you have pain!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Brandon P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Synak is the bomb!!! He really listens to you and cares about your problems. I just love him!!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dt. Synek is an exceptional Dr. He listens to everything you have to say and finds a solution to help deal with your pain. I have not seen anyone that genuinely cares about your medical needs. M. Liddell
Milton C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very attentive and friendly staff
NICHOLAS A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Always a good visit. Down to earth docs that feel like regular folks. Always in and out. Good company
Sanaz S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great experience!
KENNY S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great doctors. I have always been treated right and I am able to get in an out in a reasonable amount of time.
ERASMO C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always take care of the patients and try to give you the most new medication or injection on the market I really recommend it.
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr.Synek is a very caring doctor, I would definitely recommend him to others.
Joey T.
Submitted 01/28/22
After having shoulder pain for 6 months, I decided to get a PRP injection with Dr. Synek. 5-6 weeks later my shoulder pain was diminished with full mobility! Highly recommended!
Bradley T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Fast convenient and professional
DANIEL S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Synek is the best. I have seen him for several years and he has always had the answer to any pain I get. Thank you doc.
William R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Syneck and his amazing staff have assisted me in finding a way to manage my pain. Since starting as his patient I have had various treatments which has lowered my daily pain level. I highly recommend Dr Syneck.
FRANCIS E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great doctor and great staffs. He was the doctor that saved my life when I was dying and will never forget.
Daniel A.
Submitted 12/28/21
Awesome!
Shanon C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great staff. Dr Synek is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Louis Q.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Synek and his staff are the best at what they do. If you want professional treatment and people who treat you like you should be treated, give them a call.