Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Thomas Synek, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Spring, TX

75 total reviews

Thomas Synek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Synek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donie G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Everyone’s kind, caring, and professional.
Amy J.
Submitted 06/02/22
Teresa did a great job and would recommend her to others.
John G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Listens to your issues and lays out a plan to get you to your goals
PAULEANE W.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very friendly and professional
Margaret J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Nurse Teresa is AWESOME. She’s very caring and knowledgeable. The care she has for the office patients are EXCELLENT. 5 stars is not enough.. Thanks for all you do.
William E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Every time been there EVERYONE is polite and professional. Never had an issue. And I've been seeing Dr. Synek for8+years now. Also I drive 40 miles to see him and I will not stop...he's that great
Michele F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Simple words just aren’t enough to convey my gratitude for finding Dr.Synek and his wonderful staff. They have taught me to not give up. I drive an hour and a half to get there and always look forward to going!
Heather B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Super kind staff every step of the way! The best pain management clinic!
Wallace F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very friendly and caring doctor and staff.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Good but pharmacy is out of the prescribed medication for a few days
Steve S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor and staff are great!
Clifton Keith B.
Submitted 04/14/22
A very knowledgeable experience and friendly personnel.
Nora A.
Submitted 04/08/22
I suffer from kigraines for 40 yrs, and despite I can control them by taking medication, sometimes it's impossible to manage. I was adviced to find a Pain Management physician, and I did. Today I was given his proposed treatment, no pills, and for a long time I'm not suffering from a headache, even. I hope it will last for a long, long time! I feel good already. And lots of thanks to the whole team who work with Dr Synek.
Marc M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Best pain doctor out there! Highly recommended the whole staff is there to help you!
Marc M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Best pain management doctor hands down. Listens to you, offers suggestions and truly cares for your well-being! The staff is wonderful. Everyone is there to help you get back to living life and avoid surgery! It's all up to you on how you handle pain and they help find solutions! Highly recommended for anyone in pain or in need of advice!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 03/30/22
A great Doctor who cares about his patients. Outstanding Customer support and open to new procedures to better your health overall.
Willy L.
Submitted 03/29/22
The Doctor and his office are alway very nice. He is one of the only Doctors out there that has really helped me with the pain in my leg.
MARK C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always great seeing doctor Synek. I feel like he takes good care to ensure I am recieving the best quality care. Feels like an old time family doctor. I can't imagine how I would get by if I were in another doctors care. Always a pleasure. Thanks for everything
WALDEEN O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Always great...Fabulous Dr...Staff AWESOME!!
Tanya R.
Submitted 03/24/22
In 2021, I was referred to Dr. Synek. I came under his care in 2022 and have been pleased with my interactions with Dr. Synek and his staff. Everyone has been very friendly. I appreciate that he takes the time to explain my different issues in terms that I can understand and makes sure I understand and discusses our path forward. I feel very fortunate to have the opportunity to have Dr. Synek and his caring staff in my "corner".