Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Thomas Synek, MD

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Spring, TX

75 total reviews

Thomas Synek, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Thomas Synek, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr Synek is the best…..He shows genuine concern for his patients…….His staff is awesome as well……..Always a pleasure……
KELLIE M.
Submitted 09/30/22
I love both Terasa and Synec. They have always treated me like family.
Meliea R.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Synek, Theresa-PA and staff are always genuinely concerned for my care. They’re always professional, courteous and I feel like I’m treated like family in this very welcoming family oriented practice! Thank you all so much
ROBERT B.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great doctor to deal with Explains everything and cares about his patients
Billy L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Synek is very patient. He listens to your concerns and explains things well!
Wallace F.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great doctors and staff.
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Fantastic staff and MD.❤️
Kimberlynn K.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Synek and his nurse practitioner Teresa are the best! They listen carefully and treat my whole body. They help me heal and encourage me.
Frederick K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Teresa is one of the best doctors I've encountered. She truly cares about your health and well being. I recommend Teresa to anyone I encounter looking for a Great Doctor. Five stars all the way.
Vickie F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Synek was very attentive and informative I am so pleased with the entire visit.
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Theresa is an incredibly kind, caring individual!
ROBERT W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great, fast, attentive people that work their. Treat you with respect and kindness.
Colleen H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Love this doctor. So thorough
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 08/05/22
a wonderful physician and great staff
JANIE L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very Professional yet Personable also. Felt comfortable in her care. Excellent experience.
Ourania P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring, attentive and really wants to help his patients! His bedside manner is impeccable, he LISTENS and I can’t wait to begin his course of action to help me with my pain!!
Demetress E.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great knowledgeable Dr.
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly welcoming and straight to the point no bull love the staff and a great leadership by doctor Synek
DODY F.
Submitted 07/06/22
I would love to give a long wordy glowing review of this practice but I’m the writer type and just left their office so I gotta turn it down a little. In short, I have a rare and complicated medical situation and once I was physically, mentally, and financially able to get serious about getting help I was fortunate enough to walk through their doors. Once again I drove out of their parking lot feeling more grounded and focused even though I don’t always want to hear what I’m told, I know they have my best interest at heart and I’m able to consider limited options and make the right decision for me. Meant to drop a teaser on my way out to front desk so Debbie, if you’re reading this, I have perfect holiday gift chosen but can’t ship until weather gets cooler. For all of you.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/29/22
He listened very well.